Sale!

Collide: ‘If you liked the Icebreaker series then this book is for you’ (Off the Ice)

Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £5.72.

& Free Shipping

Price: £8.99 - £5.72
(as of Jul 03, 2024 13:37:43 UTC – Details)


Get ready for your new obsession

Readers are falling for Summer and Aiden…
‘The spice levels won’t disappoint’ *****
‘Someone please point me in the direction of where I can get my own Aiden Crawford’ *****
‘I’m already looking forward to the rest of her books!’ *****
‘Classic Capricorn and Virgo pairing’ *****
‘If you loved The Deal and Icebreaker, you’ll love this!!! I could not put this book down!’ *****

‘Equal parts spicy and sweet . . . Khabra seamlessly weaves her whip-smart banter, captivating cast of characters and laugh-out-loud humour into an endearing, timeless love story’ Peyton Corinne, author of Unsteady

When Summer Preston’s professor issues her with an ultimatum, she finds herself on an unexpected collision course with hockey captain, Aiden Crawford.

Summer hates everything about hockey, for good reason, but she isn’t going to let that stand in the way of her becoming a sports psychologist.

Aiden loves being the hockey captain, except when his team’s reckless mistakes risk jeopardizing their entire season. When coach puts him forward for a research paper as punishment, he has no choice but to accept.

Summer can’t stand his blasé approach to life, and Aiden doesn’t understand her uptight, scheduled one. They are off to a rocky start, and provoking each other – it turns out – is what they do best.

But losing isn’t something either of them does well. Maybe there’s a way for both of them to win?

Now with a never-before-seen bonus scene from Summer and Aiden’s love story as well as an extract from the next book in the Off the Ice series. Find out which of your favourite characters from Collide will be featured next!

If you love…
Ice hockey
College setting
Reverse grumpy meets sunshine
Forced proximity
No third act breakup
Multi-racial characters
He falls first
Dual POV
… you’re going to love Collide

Pre-order Spiral, the next book in the Off the Ice series, now.


From the Publisher

collide bal khabracollide bal khabra

collide bal khabracollide bal khabra

collide bal khabracollide bal khabra

collide bal khabracollide bal khabra

collide bal khabracollide bal khabra

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury Publishing; 1st edition (14 May 2024)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1526677520
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1526677525
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2.7 x 19.9 cm

Customers say

Customers find the protagonist cute and spicy. They also find the banter hilarious and fun. Customers describe the characters as good, sweet, and selfless. They find the reading experience great and the storyline enjoyable.

AI-generated from the text of customer reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collide: ‘If you liked the Icebreaker series then this book is for you’ (Off the Ice)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Collide: ‘If you liked the Icebreaker series then this book is for you’ (Off the Ice)
Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £5.72.