Sale!

The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and TikTok sensation

Original price was: £9.99.Current price is: £6.99.

& Free Shipping

Price: £9.99 - £6.99
(as of Jun 29, 2024 19:14:59 UTC – Details)


WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film..

‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN

‘Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

‘Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD

‘Compelling’ – OBSERVER

‘Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY

‘A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI

‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER

‘The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTURE

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word.

It’s time to find out why.

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 – perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.


From the Publisher

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

THE SILENT PATIENT richard and judyTHE SILENT PATIENT richard and judy

THE SILENT PATIENT richard and judyTHE SILENT PATIENT richard and judy

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

The Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTokThe Silent Patient Alex Michaelides TikTok

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orion (12 Dec. 2019)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1409181634
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1409181637
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.8 x 2.4 x 19.6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and TikTok sensation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and TikTok sensation
Original price was: £9.99.Current price is: £6.99.